Planning Committee 

The Planning Committee consists of Board Members and any interested attendees of the Event and Arena Marketing Conference.

Terms are for one year. Planning Committee members are responsible for travel and lodging expenses related to the meeting. 

2020-2021 Planning Committee

  • Valentina Barton (V.Maria Consulting)
  • Gabriele Bendistis (Wells Fargo Center)
  • Ereka Brim (Hornets Sports & Entertainment)
  • Misty Cox (Wright State University Nutter Center)
  • Marissa Dionne (Oak View Group)
  • Ann Dunne (U.S. Bank Stadium)
  • Megan Ebeck (Honda Center)
  • JoAnn Esposito
  • Sheila Francis (Consultant)
  • Samuel Guererro (CSA Marketing Group)
  • Vanessa Kromer (Nederlander Concerts)
  • Samantha Marker (STAPLES Center)
  • Kelly McGrath (Xcel Energy Center)
  • Natacha McLeod (Atlanta Symphony Orchestra)
  • Lisa Niess (U.S. Bank Stadium)
  • Cindy Underwood-Oleshak (Cynergy Entertainment Marketing)
  • Debby Page (Mabee Center)
  • Suzanne Richardson
  • Alissa Sanderson (Dickies Arena)
  • Rosemary Selle (Climate Pledge Arena)
  • Karen Swan
  • JT Tepolt
  • Chanell Thomas (University of SC Athletics/Colonial Life Arena)
  • Shelby Thompson (EAMC)