Planning Committee

The Planning Committee consists of Board Members and any interested attendees of the Event and Arena Marketing Conference. Terms are for one year. Planning Committee members are responsible for travel and lodging expenses related to the meeting. 

2017-2018 Planning Committee

  • Paul Bee (Olympia Entertainment/Detroit Red Wings)
  • Raziel Cano (State Farm Arena)
  • Jim Delaney (Activate Sports & Entertainment)
  • Megan Doyle (BOK Center)
  • Kayla Goff (Amalie Arena)
  • Jessica Hartwig (Ticketmaster)
  • Tayra Lagomarsino (Neon Palm Tree)
  • Erin Miller (Cedar Park Center)
  • Suzanne Richardson 
  • Eric Schleicher (BOK Center)
  • Casey Sparks (BOK Center)
  • Karen Swan (Target Center)
  • JT Tepolt (Bill Young Productions)
  • Shelby Thompson (EAMC)
  • Dustin Turner (AEG Live)
  • Cindy Underwood-Oleshak (Cynergy Entertainment Marketing)
  • Cara Vanderhook (AEG/STAPLES Center)
  • Anna Wong (Frank Erwin Center)